Administration

Administration Staff

 
Edra Waterman, Library Director
ewaterman@hepl.lib.in.us  317-773-1384
 

Beth Meyer, Fishers Library Manager
meyerb@hepl.lib.in.us  317-579-0311

 
Robyn Neal, Business and Finance Manager
nealr@hepl.lib.in.us  317-770-3205
 
Cheryl Jurgens, Community Relations and Marketing Manager
jurgensc@hepl.lib.in.us  317-770-3239
 
Larnel Sanders, Facilities Manager
sandersl@hepl.lib.in.us  317-770-3201
 
John Chomica, Human Resources Manager
 
Lynn Ischay, Bookkeeper
ischayl@hepl.lib.in.us  317-770-3204
 
Kelsey Hadler, Community Relations Assistant
hadlerk@hepl.lib.in.us  317-770-3233
 
Department Responsibilities
This department is responsible for:
  • marketing library activities and services
  • developing and monitoring the annual budget
  • reporting to the library board and state and federal agencies
  • recruiting, supervising and evaluating personnel
  • guiding long range planning
  • assisting the Board in policy development
  • scheduling public meeting rooms
  • operation of the library's buildings
(Library materials are selected by the heads of each department).
The Administration office is located on the second floor of the Noblesville building. Office hours in Administration vary. Please call ahead for an appointment.

 

Drupal 6 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux