Die Again

Die Again

Die Again

Die Again

By: Tess Gerritsen

Fans of Tess Gerritsen’s Rizzoli & Isles series will rejoice at the return of this dynamic duo in Die Again. While most of the R&I books center on the personal lives of the detective and medical examiner, this latest novel focuses on the crime itself, taking the reader all over the world in the hunt for a ruthless killer.

There is a big game hunter who is out for more than just lions and zebras, he is hunting humans! A safari and camping excursion in the untamed African bush goes horribly wrong, leaving a group of vacationers to fight for their lives.

When the sun-drenched plains of Africa no longer feel like home, the killer goes overseas to Boston, and right into the hands of Detective Rizzoli. While Rizzoli and her team track the killer through the streets of Boston, it seems anything could happen – even things these veteran investigators could not expect.

This book has something for every reader, not just fans of the R&I series. There is suspense and mystery, along with the twists that make Gerritsen’s writing so engaging. Even with the fast paced nature of the book, there is a dash of romance and heartbreak to give the characters depth. Plus, this book can be enjoyed as a stand-alone read, no prior Gerritsen reading required. So grab your library card and passport, you’re going on an international adventure!

Programming note: If you love this or other Gerritsen books, please join us September 24th at the Noblesville Library for a Skype chat with the author.

Review By: Kirsten Edwards



Fishers Library & Ignite Studio are Open during Municipal Drive Resurfacing | Masks recommended indoors | Construction News Here