Meet The Library Board Of Trustees



The Board of Trustees is an active group of community leaders that serve the Hamilton East Public Library.

Board meetings are generally held on the fourth Thursday of the month at 6:15 p.m. In 2023, Board meetings will generally be held on an alternating schedule between the Center Meeting Room in the Fishers Library and the Large Meeting Room in Noblesville Library. Meeting dates and times are subject to change depending on the budget calendar, conflict with holidays, or lack of a quorum. See Board meeting dates here.

The Hamilton East Public Library Board of Trustees is committed to making our library a better place for our community. Please feel free to browse our annual reports, minutes, and agendas. If you’re interested in attending a board meeting, please check our board meeting guidelines.

Check out our new Community by Diligent site here, where you can find information about upcoming and recent meetings, along with relevant documents. Our goal is to make it easy for you to be informed and engaged in the HEPL community. Thank you for your patience as we work to migrate our board page to this new site!

Members

Craig Siebe

President

Email: Craig_Siebe@hepl.lib.in.us
Appointing Authority: Hamilton County Commissioners
Appointment expires: July 2025

Tiffanie A.H. Ditlevson

Vice-President

Email: TiffanieD@talktotucker.com
Appointing Authority: Hamilton County Council
Appointment expires: August 2026

Michelle Payne

Secretary

Email: Michelle_Payne@hepl.lib.in.us
Appointing Authority: Noblesville School Board
Appointment expires: August 2026

Andre Miksha

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Email: Andre_Miksha@hepl.lib.in.us
Appointing  Authority: Hamilton Southeastern School Board
Appointment expires: August 2025

Micah Beckwith

Board Member

Email: Micah_Beckwith@hepl.lib.in.us
Appointing  Authority: Hamilton County Council
Appointment expires: August 2024

Bill Kenley

Board Member

Email: Bill_Kenley@hepl.lib.in.us
Appointing  Authority: Noblesville School Board
Appointment expires: August 2027

Susan Crandall

Board Member

Email: Susan_Crandall@hepl.lib.in.us
Appointing  Authority: Hamilton County Commissioners
Appointment expires: August 2024

Annual Reports

2023

2019

Minutes & Agendas

Documents & Recordings