Meet The Leadership Team

Meet The Dedicated Team That Is Ready To Serve You

The team at the Hamilton East Public Library is excited to help you get the most out of your library. We have more services than most people realize. Whether you are looking for free music downloads or research materials, our staff can help you get what you need.

We’d like to introduce you to the dedicated team at the library. Feel free to contact any of these department members if you need help, support, or are looking for something specific. We are here to help.

Come join the world of ideas, all living right here at your local library.

The HEPL Team

Edra Waterman

Edra Waterman

Library Director/CEO
ewaterman@hepl.lib.in.us

Lori Holewinski

Lori Holewinski

Deputy Library Director/Chief Operating Officer
holewinskil@hepl.lib.in.us

Katie Lorton

Katie Lorton

Deputy Library Director/Chief Operating Officer
lortonk@hepl.lib.in.us

John Chomica

John Chomica

Director of Human Resources
chomicaj@hepl.lib.in.us

Katelyn Coyne

Director of Experiential Learning
coynek@hepl.lib.in.us

Chaise Carter

Director of Youth Services
carterc@hepl.lib.in.us

Ann Grilliot

Ann Grilliot

 Director of Access Services
grilliota@hepl.lib.in.us

Bob Kolarich

Director of Facilities
kolarichb@hepl.lib.in.us

Molly Mrozowski

Molly Mrozowski

Director of Collection Services
mrozowskim@hepl.lib.in.us

Robyn Neal

Robyn Neal

Business Manager/Chief Financial Officer
nealr@hepl.lib.in.us

Shelley Huffman

Director of Marketing and Communications
huffmans@hepl.lib.in.us

Brad Howell

Director of Innovative & Partnerships
howellb@hepl.lib.in.us

Meet The Board

The Library Board of Trustees is an integral part of our library team. Would you like to meet the dedicated individuals on our Board or learn more about the Board of Trustees?

Regular Hours | Masks recommended indoors | Noblesville Library construction closure: Thursday, July 29 and Friday, July 30 - Book drop closed | Fishers Library remains open at regular hours |Construction News Here