Meet The Leadership Team

Meet The Dedicated Team That Is Ready To Serve You

The team at the Hamilton East Public Library is excited to help you get the most out of your library. We have more services than most people realize. Whether you are looking for free music downloads or research materials, our staff can help you get what you need.

We’d like to introduce you to the dedicated team at the library. Feel free to contact any of these department members if you need help, support, or are looking for something specific. We are here to help.

Come join the world of ideas, all living right here at your local library.

The HEPL Team

Edra Waterman

Edra Waterman

Library Director/Chief Executive Officer
ewaterman@hepl.lib.in.us

Katie Lorton

Katie Lorton

Deputy Library Director/Chief Operating Officer
lortonk@hepl.lib.in.us

John Helling

John Helling

Deputy Library Director/Chief Impact Officer
hellingj@hepl.lib.in.us

Shelley Huffman

Shelley Huffman

Business Manager/Chief Financial Officer
huffmans@hepl.lib.in.us

John Chomica

John Chomica

Director of Human Resources
chomicaj@hepl.lib.in.us

Kelsey Sweet

Kelsey Sweet

Director of Marketing and Communications
sweetk@hepl.lib.in.us

Katelyn Coyne

Katelyn Coyne

Director of Experiential Learning
coynek@hepl.lib.in.us

Brad Howell

Brad Howell

Director of Community and Staff Engagement
howellb@hepl.lib.in.us

Molly Mrozowski

Director of Collection Services
mrozowskim@hepl.lib.in.us

Anita Snyder

Anita Snyder

 Director of Access Services
snydera@hepl.lib.in.us

Amber Wright

Amber Wright

Director of Public Services
wrighta@hepl.lib.in.us

Chaise Carter

Chaise Carter

Director of Youth Services
carterc@hepl.lib.in.us

Bob Kolarich

Bob Kolarich

Director of Facilities
kolarichb@hepl.lib.in.us

Meet The Board

The Library Board of Trustees is an integral part of our library team. Would you like to meet the dedicated individuals on our Board or learn more about the Board of Trustees?

Noblesville Exterior Book Drop is closed - please return library materials inside. | See Construction News Here